My Books

The Dragonslayers Series
The Dragonslayers Volume 1: The Righteous and the Lawless
The Dragonslayers, Vol. 1
The last hour of life for Adam and Anne Philipson began at 3:04 in the afternoon on a Thursday in mid-December…

A clerical error. A loss. An opportunity. A hope. A pursuit…

When Scott Philipson loses his parents to a cruel no-knock drug raid on the wrong house, he turns in desperation to selling marijuana to make ends meet. He gets plenty of help from his girlfriend Carley, but can he evade the wicked grasp of Officer William Cavanaugh? The stakes rise when a doctor approaches him with an offer he shouldn’t refuse…

Available in Paperback, Nook, and Kindle.

The Dragonslayers Volume 2: The Hand of Justice
The Dragonslayers Vol. 2
Fear. Friendship. Fortitude. What will find Scott?

Scott Philipson fought the law, and the law fought back. Now he’s on the run – but with the police closing in, will those he left behind be able to find a cure for Colonel Reynolds before time runs out? Or will fear and government win out over freedom and individuals?

Available in Paperback, Nook, and Kindle.